Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris carson

chris carson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris carson
"Wow, took all the work out of getting new insurance. Painless, thanks Carrie!"
Profile photo of SARAH BRADSHAW

SARAH BRADSHAW

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SARAH BRADSHAW
"I had some issues with the Drive Safe and Save app and Danielle with State Farm was super helpful. They always have the best customer service."
Profile photo of Charles Cheatham

Charles Cheatham

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cheatham
"Very nice service and very nice agency"
Profile photo of Tyson Hillyer

Tyson Hillyer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Hillyer
"Very nice service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Manikandan Panchatcharam

Manikandan Panchatcharam

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manikandan Panchatcharam
"Great, friendly, awesome customer support! The best experience ever. Appreciate all the good work you guys do and friendly customer support."
Profile photo of Janelle Smith

Janelle Smith

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Smith
"Everyone I've worked with at this office has been super knowledgeable and friendly! They are quick to respond and accurate with their quotes. I had been with State Farm for years, but when I got remarried last year we decided since we had different insurance agencies that we would get quotes from everyone including other companies and go with the best rate. We ended up going with a different company because they were lower by only a little bit, but after a year of being with them and not receiving the same level of service and in the end paying a little bit more because they quoted us wrong, here we are back again at state farm. They were happy to see us back and their customer service far exceeds anyone else we have encountered. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Renee Gestel

Renee Gestel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gestel
"My car windshield cracked over the holiday weekend. Tuesday morning I called my State Farm office in Unionville, MO and spoke to Jill and within 10 mins she let me know there was a claim filed and I could proceed with getting it repaired the next day. Very pleased with the prompt service I received. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lee Vorkink

Lee Vorkink

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Vorkink
"It was time for us to renew our home and auto policies so I reached out to 4-5 various companies. Danielle at Audra Jackson Harris-State Farm was by far the fastest to respond. She was pleasant, patient and professional throughout the process. Their rates were reasonable and their service even better."
Profile photo of patrick takamiya

patrick takamiya

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick takamiya
"Danielle provided excellent service with her speed of response to initial inquiry and follow on questions and thoroughly explaining the insurance product."
Profile photo of Jennifer Salsberry

Jennifer Salsberry

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Salsberry
"Danielle was so nice and pleasant both on the phone and in the office!! So glad I gave them a call as this last year I had used another company and paid way more for auto insurance. Glad I called for a quote!!"
Profile photo of Tre'Andice Williams

Tre'Andice Williams

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tre'Andice Williams
"Danielle was extremely nice and helpful when trying to set my policy up!"
Profile photo of Chris Helmuth

Chris Helmuth

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Helmuth
"Very friendly and good for their word"
Profile photo of VERNON GARMAN

VERNON GARMAN

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VERNON GARMAN
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jessica Conley

Jessica Conley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Conley
"Absolutely AMAZING to work with. Answered questions quickly, changed policy needs effortlessly and quickly. love love love how èasy going and friendly agent is and how she quickly simply answers ANY and all questions."
Profile photo of Isaac Cantrell

Isaac Cantrell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cantrell
"She was extremely helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Toren Skinner

Toren Skinner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toren Skinner
"Excellent Service with very knowledgeable staff that will get you the best price for whatever you need insured."
Profile photo of Jaimee Miller

Jaimee Miller

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimee Miller
"Very quick and easy to get set up with insurance. The price for auto and renters insurance is amazing compared to other companies! Very happy!"
Profile photo of Ryan Tucker

Ryan Tucker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tucker
"It was great nice friendly people and honest and kno what they are doing big 👍🏻thank you"
Profile photo of Hung Bui

Hung Bui

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Bui
"I called and spoke to Danielle before arriving and when I arrived, Danielle greeted me and already had all the paperwork printed out. Talk about being prepared! I thought it was a much more tedious process but I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was! Overall my experience was great and it was super simple and easy. They have a great team here!"
Profile photo of Darrell Mccoy

Darrell Mccoy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Mccoy
"My experience was great, service, understanding, experience of knowledge, and a smile you can almost see over the phone and enthusiasm you can feel thorough emails are all fantastic. I'd not use any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Avery Findling

Avery Findling

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Findling
"Danielle was very helpful, kind, and quick. I needed to get car insurance that day and I was able to recieve that and discounts all in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of William Delaney

William Delaney

January 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by William Delaney
"I received very timely assistance and the contacts have been very professional."
Profile photo of Violet Odzinski

Violet Odzinski

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Odzinski
"Wonderful service! They are helpful, quick, and I really appreciate that they have the option to text for questions regarding my insurance and for updates and reminders. I definitely recommend going through these lovely people for your car insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gray

Rebecca Gray

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gray
"Vey friendly and professional, quick response time; no waiting on hold for answers.... thank you!"
Profile photo of Cash Browning

Cash Browning

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cash Browning
"Audra and her team are fantastic. Very helpful, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommend"