Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Audra Jackson Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Audra Jackson Harris

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Helmuth

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good for their word"

Jessica Conley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely AMAZING to work with. Answered questions quickly, changed policy needs effortlessly and quickly. love love love how èasy going and friendly agent is and how she quickly simply answers ANY and all questions."

Isaac Cantrell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful and professional"

Toren Skinner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service with very knowledgeable staff that will get you the best price for whatever you need insured."

Jaimee Miller

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy to get set up with insurance. The price for auto and renters insurance is amazing compared to other companies! Very happy!"

Ryan Tucker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great nice friendly people and honest and kno what they are doing big 👍🏻thank you"

Hung Bui

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Danielle before arriving and when I arrived, Danielle greeted me and already had all the paperwork printed out. Talk about being prepared! I thought it was a much more tedious process but I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was! Overall my experience was great and it was super simple and easy. They have a great team here!"

Darrell Mccoy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great, service, understanding, experience of knowledge, and a smile you can almost see over the phone and enthusiasm you can feel thorough emails are all fantastic. I'd not use any other insurance company."

Avery Findling

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful, kind, and quick. I needed to get car insurance that day and I was able to recieve that and discounts all in a matter of minutes."

William Delaney

January 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I received very timely assistance and the contacts have been very professional."

Violet Odzinski

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! They are helpful, quick, and I really appreciate that they have the option to text for questions regarding my insurance and for updates and reminders. I definitely recommend going through these lovely people for your car insurance."

Rebecca Gray

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vey friendly and professional, quick response time; no waiting on hold for answers.... thank you!"

Cash Browning

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Audra and her team are fantastic. Very helpful, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommend"

Margie Murphy

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"You made my switch to State Farm very easy and a real pleasure to talk to"

Lindsey Dunnagan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a terrible experience with AAA regarding my home insurance. Basically, they dropped the ball, missed some forms, and it was cancelled. On the same day I discovered this mishap, I decided to drop AAA and contacted State Farm. They were able to immediately switch over both my home insurance and car insurance so I would not have a lapse in coverage. For a new home owner, it was such a relief to talk with someone reliable who seemed trustworthy and who understood my concerns. I am so glad to be with State Farm now!"

Sally

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Audra for years now. Very satisfied with her and her teams level of dedication to an excellent customer experience."

Allen Tipton

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Audra, Danielle, and our local office manager Jill. They are very kind and helpful. It's quite nice to do business with people who want and will work for your business in a personal and professional way. 🙂😃😄"

Paula Adkins

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Audra and her team are always happy to help. They take time to explain and share information about your policy, and give options to fit your needs. I am very happy with their service."

Tye Phelps

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind. All about helping and pleasing the customers."

David Gillette

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly, and efficient, for many years now."

raceeggs

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable people ready to help with your insurance needs!"

Sammi Bradshaw

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful. She responded very quickly. Very friendly service!"

Mark Woods

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy and pleasant to work with"

Sarah Halstead

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident, and I had never been in one before. Audra did everything she could to assist us with everything along the way, from the moment of the accident until we received our payment. She and her staff were professional, quick to respond, and made the process so much easier. We highly recommend she and her team!"

Shannon Simmons

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very caring team members. They get you answers to your questions in a timely manner. If they don't have the answer they figure it out and get back to you. A shout out to Lisa who has helped me with all of my policies!!"