Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Audra Jackson Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Audra Jackson Harris

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and weโ€™re grateful for them. If youโ€™re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, itโ€™ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Tucker

Ryan Tucker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great nice friendly people and honest and kno what they are doing big ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปthank you"
Profile photo of Hung Bui

Hung Bui

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darrell Mccoy

Darrell Mccoy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great, service, understanding, experience of knowledge, and a smile you can almost see over the phone and enthusiasm you can feel thorough emails are all fantastic. I'd not use any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Avery Findling

Avery Findling

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful, kind, and quick. I needed to get car insurance that day and I was able to recieve that and discounts all in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of William Delaney

William Delaney

January 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I received very timely assistance and the contacts have been very professional."
Profile photo of Violet Odzinski

Violet Odzinski

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! They are helpful, quick, and I really appreciate that they have the option to text for questions regarding my insurance and for updates and reminders. I definitely recommend going through these lovely people for your car insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gray

Rebecca Gray

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vey friendly and professional, quick response time; no waiting on hold for answers.... thank you!"
Profile photo of Cash Browning

Cash Browning

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Audra and her team are fantastic. Very helpful, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Margie Murphy

Margie Murphy

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"You made my switch to State Farm very easy and a real pleasure to talk to"
Profile photo of Sally

Sally

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Iโ€™ve worked with Audra for years now. Very satisfied with her and her teams level of dedication to an excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Allen Tipton

Allen Tipton

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Audra, Danielle, and our local office manager Jill. They are very kind and helpful. It's quite nice to do business with people who want and will work for your business in a personal and professional way. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„"
Profile photo of Paula Adkins

Paula Adkins

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Audra and her team are always happy to help. They take time to explain and share information about your policy, and give options to fit your needs. I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Tye Phelps

Tye Phelps

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind. All about helping and pleasing the customers."
Profile photo of David Gillette

David Gillette

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly, and efficient, for many years now."
Profile photo of raceeggs

raceeggs

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable people ready to help with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sammi Bradshaw

Sammi Bradshaw

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful. She responded very quickly. Very friendly service!"
Profile photo of Mark Woods

Mark Woods

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Sarah Halstead

Sarah Halstead

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Simmons

Shannon Simmons

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very caring team members. They get you answers to your questions in a timely manner. If they don't have the answer they figure it out and get back to you. A shout out to Lisa who has helped me with all of my policies!!"
Profile photo of Greg cody

Greg cody

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place friendly helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Wallace

Jacob Wallace

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpul and competitive rates"
Profile photo of Ten K

Ten K

January 18, 2020

2  out of  5
"Ive gone back and forth with them but its the cheapest i could fine"
Profile photo of Michael Burbee

Michael Burbee

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Audra is a great agent. She is knowledgeable and personable. She explains everything so well to make sure we understand how we are insured and what we need. Carrie and the rest of the team are so nice friendly and helpful."